Rosemary's weekly messages

Rosemary Richter

Each week, while we are unable to hold church services, our minister the Revd Rosemary Richter writes a short message that is emailed to church members and friends.

Catch up with any you missed here. They are dated by the Sundays, to match up with the emails in which they appeared.

These messages are not to be confused with Rosemary and Philip's blog – also weekly, and also updated each Friday – where Rosemary and Philip take it turns to write an illustrated reflection for their group of churches.



12
Weekly message – Sunday 24 May

Weekly message – Sunday 17 May

Weekly message – Sunday 10 May

Weekly message – Sunday 3 May

Weekly message – Sunday 26 April

Weekly message – Sunday 19 April

Weekly message – Sunday 12 April

Weekly message – Sunday 5 April

Weekly message – Sunday 29 March

Weekly message – Sunday 22 March

12