Church services

Services are being held with socially distanced seating. Face coverings should still be worn unless you are exempt. Read our Covid guidance

Service sheets are available by the previous Friday evening (opens in a new tab).

Sunday morning services at 10.30 am

Date Occasion Preacher
Sun 01 May 2022   Revd Chris Morley
Sun 08 May 2022 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 15 May 2022   Mrs Lucy Brown
Sun 22 May 2022   Dr George Chew
Sun 29 May 2022   Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Pentecost Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 19 Jun 2022   Revd Anne Rusbridge
Sun 26 Jun 2022   Miss Sharon Lam
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Parade service Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 10 Jul 2022   Mr Keith Halstead
Sun 17 Jul 2022   Dr Joyce Popoola
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 31 Jul 2022   Dr George Chew
Sun 07 Aug 2022   Mr Simon Tang
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Holy Communion Revd Chris Morley
Sun 21 Aug 2022   Revd Nigel Jones
Sun 28 Aug 2022   Mrs Valerie Imms

Sunday evening services at 6.30 pm

We meet on the fourth Sunday of most months for informal evening worship.

Date Occasion Leader
Sun 22 May 2022 Informal evening worship Local arrangement
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 24 July 2022 Informal evening worship Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Informal evening worship Local arrangement

Further information

The worshipping at home page has resources for those unable to come to church.

For special occasions, check our calendar of events (click the event title for full details).

Details of all services in the Sutton Methodist Circuit are shown on the circuit service plan.


Page last updated: 2nd May 2022 8:37 PM