Forthcoming services

We have resumed regular Sunday morning services

Contact us if you would like to be notified by email about services and meetings held online.

Service sheets from previous weeks are available online (opens in a new tab).

Please read our guidance for coming to church

Sunday morning services – 10.30 am

Date Occasion Preacher
Sun 02 May 2021   Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 09 May 2021 Holy Communion Revd Gill Long
Sun 16 May 2021   Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 23 May 2021 Pentecost Revd Dr Philip Richter
Sun 30 May 2021   Mr Alan Jameson
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Bible Month (week 1) Mr Keith Halstead
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Bible Month (week 2) Revd Gill Long
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Bible Month (week 3)
Holy Communion
Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Bible Month (week 4) Mr Nick White
Sun 04 Jul 2021   Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 18 Jul 2021   Revd Chris Morley
Sun 25 Jul 2021   Mr Alan Jameson
Sun 01 Aug 2021   Local arrangement
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Holy Communion Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 15 Aug 2021   Revd Dr Philip Richter
Sun 22 Aug 2021   Mrs Lucy Brown
Sun 29 Aug 2021   Dr Joyce Popoola

Informal Sunday evening services – 6.30 pm

Date Occasion Leader
Sun 23 May 2021 Service held on Zoom Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 27 Jun 2021   Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 25 Jul 2021   Revd Rosemary Richter
Sun 22 Aug 2021   Led by our worship leaders

Further information

Video services from the lockdown period are still available via worshipping at home. This page also has resources for those unable to come to church.

For special occasions, check our calendar of events (click the event title for full details).

Details of all services in the Sutton Methodist Circuit are shown on the circuit service plan.


Page last updated: 12th May 2021 4:03 PM